Introduction

Salam.

I just read 1 entry by one prof regarding what is PhD. One of his suggestion to candidates is to write in blog. why ? To get you write and write. Do not care if no one reads your blog. Ironically, I put up this blog for my PhD journey but end up with picture speaks, rawatan islam and travel notes. Oklah tu at least I have tendency to WRITE….so I don’t need to tag …

So my interest is about knowledge…since I have put up some papers on knowledge…then what is knowledge ?

 

Leave a Reply

